Friday May 12

Roxie Cinema

5pm: Class Act
7pm: The Treasures of Long Gone John
9pm: Diameter of a Bomb

Saturday May 13

Women’s Building

3pm: Mind Over Matter
5pm: Pizza! The Movie
7pm: Unauthorized and Proud of It
9pm: Punk Like Me

Sunday May 14

Womens Building

1pm: Letter From the Other Side
3pm: Snapshosts
5pm: Cracked But Not Broken
7pm: The Future of Pinball
9pm: Dan Aykroyd Unplugged on UFOs

Monday May 15

Little Roxie

7pm: Class Act
9pm: Diameter of a Bomb

Tuesday May 16

Little Roxie

7pm: Letters From The Other Side
9pm: Muskrat Lovely

Wednesday May 17

Little Roxie

7pm: Deeper Than Y
9pm: Pizza! The Movie

Thursday May 18

Little Roxie

7pm: The Future of Pinball
9pm: Punk Like Me

Friday May 19

Little Roxie

7pm: As Smart As They Are
9pm: Fired!

Saturday May 20

Women’s Building

3pm: Beethoven’s Hair
5pm: The Great Happiness Space
7pm: Fired!
9pm: Reality Show

Sunday May 21

Women’s Building

1pm: Deeper Than Y
3pm: As Smart As They Are
5p: Urban Artists
7pm: Muskrat Lovely
9pm: The Chances of the World Changing

Beethoven's Hair
The Chances of the World Changing
Class Act
Cracked Not Broken
Dan Aykroyd Unplugged on UFOs
Deeper Than Y
Diameter of a Bomb
Fired!
The Future of Pinball
The Great Happiness Space:
Tale of an Osaka Love Thief

Letters From The Other Side
Mind Over Matter / The Best Part of Everything
Muskrat Lovely
Pizza! The Movie
Punk Like Me
Reality Show
As Smart As They Are: The Author Project
Snapshots: Shorts Snatched
from America's Past

The Treasures of Long Gone John
Unauthorized and Proud of it:
Todd Loren's Rock'N'Roll Comics

Urban Artists

 

Check Out Our MySpace Page!
Get on our mailing list